ICF Board Members List

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2017-2020) is the following:

BOARD – ELECTED

PRESIDENT John Jorgenson jjorgenson@icfconnect.net Canada
VICE PRESIDENT Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@icfconnect.net Turkey
SECRETARY Marco Reyes mreyes@icfconnect.net China
TREASURER Jill Dundas jdundas@icfconnect.net Canada
PAST PRESIDENT (to 2017) Valery Kostin vkostin@icfconnect.net Russia/US
PRESIDENT ELECT (from 2019) to be determined…    

BOARD – APPOINTED

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES Alexia Sideri asideri@icfconnect.net Greece
COMMUNICATION Panwasa Kate Smith ksmith@icfconnect.net Thailand
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Gonzalo Veloz gveloz@icfconnect.net Venezuela
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT Jeff Bradshaw jbradshaw@icfconnect.net Canada
ICDS LIAISON Andrew McGuckian amcguckian@icfconnect.net Australia
CONGRESS OVERSIGHT Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@icfconnect.net Turkey
AMBASSADOR LIAISON Pablo Casas Alatriste pcasas@icfconnect.net Mexico

BOARD – ELECTED AND APPOINTED

MEMBER AT LARGE Linda Pulliam lpulliam@icfconnect.net USA
MEMBER AT LARGE Masako Harigaya mharigaya@icfconnect.net Japan
MEMBER AT LARGE Alexey Andreev aandreev@icfconnect.net Russia
MEMBER AT LARGE Ana Margret Tomasdottir atomasdottir@icfconnect.net Iceland

MEMBER EMERITUS

1. Armand Ball USA
2. Dick Chamberlain USA
3. Jack Pearse Canada
4. Sashiko Tanaka Japan
5. Jenny Bowker Australia