Board Structure

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2017-2020) is the following:

BOARD EXECUTIVE – ELECTED

PRESIDENT John Jorgenson jjorgenson@icfconnect.net Canada
VICE PRESIDENT Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@icfconnect.net Turkey
SECRETARY Marco Reyes mreyes@icfconnect.net China / USA
TREASURER Jill Dundas jdundas@icfconnect.net Canada
PAST PRESIDENT (TO 2017) Valery Kostin vkostin@icfconnect.net Russia / USA
PRESIDENT ELECT (FROM 2019) to be determined…    

ADVISORY MEMBERS – APPOINTED

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES Alexia Sideri asideri@icfconnect.net Greece
COMMUNICATION Panwasa Kate Smith ksmith@icfconnect.net Thailand
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Gonzalo Veloz gveloz@icfconnect.net Venezuela
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT Jeff Bradshaw jbradshaw@icfconnect.net Canada
ICDC LIAISON Andrew McGuckian amcguckian@icfconnect.net Australia
CONGRESS OVERSIGHT Fahrettin Gozet fgozet@icfconnect.net Turkey
AMBASSADOR LIAISON Pablo Casas Alatriste pcasas@icfconnect.net Mexico

ADVISORY MEMBERS – ELECTED AND APPOINTED

MEMBER AT LARGE Linda Pulliam lpulliam@icfconnect.net USA
MEMBER AT LARGE Masako Harigaya mharigaya@icfconnect.net Japan
MEMBER AT LARGE Alexey Andreev aandreev@icfconnect.net Russia
MEMBER AT LARGE Ana Margret Tomasdottir atomasdottir@icfconnect.net Iceland

MEMBERS EMERITUS

1. Armand Ball USA
2. Dick Chamberlain USA
3. Jack Pearse Canada
4. Sashiko Tanaka Japan
5. Jenny Bowker Australia

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are building a better butterfly… Please consider how you would like to be a part of the leadership of our dynamic and vital organization. There are things to be done in your country and for your country, and there are things that will help everyone in all countries. Click here for the current Constitution and Bylaws


ICF GOVERNANCE (DOWNLOAD)