Board Structure

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2017-2020) is the following:

BOARD EXECUTIVE – ELECTED

PRESIDENT John Jorgensonjjorgenson@icfconnect.netCanada
VICE PRESIDENT Fahrettin Gozetfgozet@icfconnect.netTurkey
SECRETARY Marco Reyesmreyes@icfconnect.netChina / USA
TREASURER Jill Dundasjdundas@icfconnect.netCanada
PAST PRESIDENT (TO 2017) Valery Kostinvkostin@icfconnect.netRussia / USA
PRESIDENT ELECT (FROM 2019) to be determined…  

ADVISORY MEMBERS – APPOINTED

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES Alexia Sideriasideri@icfconnect.netGreece
COMMUNICATION Panwasa Kate Smithksmith@icfconnect.netThailand
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Gonzalo Velozgveloz@icfconnect.netVenezuela
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENTJeff Bradshawjbradshaw@icfconnect.netCanada
ICDC LIAISON Andrew McGuckianamcguckian@icfconnect.netAustralia
CONGRESS LIAISONFahrettin Gozetfgozet@icfconnect.netTurkey
AMBASSADOR LIAISONPablo Casas Alatristepcasas@icfconnect.netMexico

ADVISORY MEMBERS – ELECTED AND APPOINTED

BOARD MEMBERLinda Pulliamlpulliam@icfconnect.netUSA
BOARD MEMBERMasako Harigayamharigaya@icfconnect.netJapan
BOARD MEMBERAlexey Andreevaandreev@icfconnect.netRussia
BOARD MEMBERAna Margret Tomasdottiratomasdottir@icfconnect.netIceland

MEMBERS EMERITUS

1.Armand BallUSA
2.Dick ChamberlainUSA
3.Jack PearseCanada
4.Sashiko TanakaJapan
5.Jenny BowkerAustralia

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are building a better butterfly… Please consider how you would like to be a part of the leadership of our dynamic and vital organization. There are things to be done in your country and for your country, and there are things that will help everyone in all countries. Click here for the current Constitution and Bylaws


ICF GOVERNANCE (DOWNLOAD)