Associations Links

ASSOCIATION NETWORK

COUNTRYORGANIZATIONWEBSITE
AustraliaAustralian Camps Associationwww.auscamps.asn.au
AustraliaOutdoor Recreation Industry Councilwww.oric-org.au
CanadaAlberta Camping Associationwww.albertacamping.com
CanadaAssociation des Camps du Quebecwww.camps.qc.ca
CanadaBritish Columbia Camping Associationwww.bccamping.org
CanadaCamping Association of Nova Scotiawww.canspei.ca
CanadaCanadian Camping Associationwww.ccamping.org
CanadaManitoba Camping Associationwww.mbcamping.ca
CanadaNew Brunswick Camping Associationwww.nbcamping.ca
CanadaNewfoundland & Labrador Camping Associationkilldevil.camp@gmail.com
CanadaOntario Camping Associationwww.ontariocamps.ca
CanadaSaskatchewan Camping Associationwww.saskcamping.ca
ChinaChina Camp Associationcca@ccacamps.org
ChinaChina Camp Education Alliancebrand@cceacamps.org
ColombiaAsociacion Colombiana de Educacion en Campo Abierto (ACECA)www.acecapro.org
GeorgiaInternational Youth Association TIPwww.tip.ge
GreeceGreek Camp Associationmanthachristou@hotmail.com
GreeceGreek Private Camp Associationwww.pelk.gr
Hong KongCamping Assn of Hong Kongwww.camping.org.hk
JapanNational Camping Association of Japanwww.camping.or.jp
LiberiaCamp for Peace Liberiawww.campforpeace.org
MalaysiaMalaysian Tropical Environmental Adventure & Fellowship Societywww.myleaf.org.my
MexicoMexican Camping Associationwww.campamentosdemexico.com
MongoliaNational Camping Association of Mongoliawww.camp.mn
PanamaAsociacion Panamena de Campamentosanamari@campwandu.com
RussiaRussian Camp Association – MOO-SDOwww.moo-sdo.ru
RussiaNADL – National Association of Children’s Campswww.ruscamps.ru
TaiwanFormosa Camping and Caravanning Clubmorio@ntnu.edu.tw
TurkeyCamps Association of Turkeywww.turkiyekamplardernegi.org
Ukraine“Leleka”, Ukrainian Camp Association 
USAAmerican Camp Associationwww.acacamps.org
VenezuelaASOVENCAMP A.C.www.asovencamp.net