ICF Board Members List

The ICF Board of Directors has a strong emphasis on a competency-based approach to getting things accomplished for entire camping community. The ICF Board (2017-2020) is the following:

BOARD – ELECTED

PRESIDENTJohn Jorgensonjjorgenson@icfconnect.netCanada
VICE PRESIDENTFahrettin Gozetfgozet@icfconnect.netTurkey
SECRETARYMarco Reyesmreyes@icfconnect.netChina
TREASURERJill Dundasjdundas@icfconnect.netCanada
PAST PRESIDENT (to 2017)Valery Kostinvkostin@icfconnect.netRussia/US
PRESIDENT ELECT (from 2019)to be determined…  

BOARD – APPOINTED

MEMBERSHIP SERVICESAlexia Sideriasideri@icfconnect.netGreece
COMMUNICATIONPanwasa Kate Smithksmith@icfconnect.netThailand
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTGonzalo Velozgveloz@icfconnect.netVenezuela
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENTJeff Bradshawjbradshaw@icfconnect.netCanada
ICDS LIAISONAndrew McGuckianamcguckian@icfconnect.netAustralia
CONGRESS OVERSIGHTFahrettin Gozetfgozet@icfconnect.netTurkey
AMBASSADOR LIAISONPablo Casas Alatristepcasas@icfconnect.netMexico

BOARD – ELECTED AND APPOINTED

MEMBER AT LARGELinda Pulliamlpulliam@icfconnect.netUSA
MEMBER AT LARGEMasako Harigayamharigaya@icfconnect.netJapan
MEMBER AT LARGEAlexey Andreevaandreev@icfconnect.netRussia
MEMBER AT LARGEAna Margret Tomasdottiratomasdottir@icfconnect.netIceland

MEMBER EMERITUS

1.Armand BallUSA
2.Dick ChamberlainUSA
3.Jack PearseCanada
4.Sashiko TanakaJapan
5.Jenny BowkerAustralia